Skip to main content


The AADC is run by an Executive Committee of industry leaders and newcomers who volunteer their time to deliver our purpose.


  • S7g profile nic 1200x900

    Nic Eldridge


    Nic Eldridge is the owner and creative director of sector7g, a design studio in the East End of Adelaide that specialises in brand strategy and visual identity design for business. He has worked closely with his clients over the past twenty odd years to design and implement dynamic brand identity systems, building a solid reputation for providing highly effective creative strategies to the professional services sector.

    Nic is a respected member of the design industry known for his no-nonsense approach to design and believes that he only looks good if he has made his clients look great. He has also delivered projects in multiple disciplines, both on an international stage and for the local market. He has also been an occasional lecturer in Information Typography at UniSA.

    Nic was recently the CEO of AGDA (2011 to 2020), steering a massive transition phase for the organisation and growing the AGDA Design Awards to an annual program, more than doubling its size over his tenure.

  • Joe godsell

    Joe Godsell


    Joe started his advertising career in 2006 in London. Since then he has risen through the ranks of multiple Independent and Network agencies both in Sydney and London always bringing an infectious energy for great ideas, collaboration, and results.He moved to Adelaide in 2018 with his wife and 2 kids to start up TBWA\Adelaide, which he has grown and integrated into the local creative community. Being part of a global agency gives him access to world class training and facilities which he is always sharing with the local industry. With over 16 years of advertising experience across almost every category, he brings a varied and mature perspective to all his relationships, is never shy to suggest something new and is always looking to grow himself and others.

Executive Committee

  • Amy

    Amy Lambert

    Co-Chair of She Creates
  • 1563191198976

    Dena Vassallo

    Co-Chair of She Creates

    Dena is the founder and CEO of the female-led creative agency, SOCIETY, which has offices in Adelaide and Sydney. With over 20 years of international experience at some of the world’s most influential creative communications agencies, Dena’s passion is putting people and community at the heart of everything she does. Dena also serves on the board of Green Adelaide, an organisation dedicated to creating a cooler, greener and wilder climate-resistant city.

  • Ella

    Ella Wood

    Chair of Education

    A long time lover of extracurriculars, Ella is a founding member of She Creates and the Club Secretary of the AADC. 9-5, you’ll find her helping to bring award-winning campaigns to life in her role as Account Manager at Showpony Adelaide.


    Erin Phillips

    Chair of Diversity & Inclusion

    Erin is a Business Director at TBWA\Adelaide and has been with the agency for the past three years. She loves working in partnership with her clients, agency partners and the team at TBWA to get the best work out into the world. Erin is a newbie to the AADC committee but brings a passion for Advertising and Marketing and equality, diversity and inclusion and is excited to see where the Adelaide creative industry goes next!

  • Marty

    Marty Pepper

  • 1631866968365

    Paul Sobolewski

    Chair of Operations
  • 1517412711064

    Sarah Luthaus

  • Taylor Martin

    Taylor Martin

    Chair of Awards

    By day, Taylor is the Studio Manager at integrated Adelaide agency, Simple. When the sun goes down, she shares the role of Co-President for the AADC, helping to drive the Club and its ambitious agenda forward. She studied Visual Communication (Graphic Design) at the University of South Australia and completed The Advertising Council’s ‘AWARD School’. She’s sat on the Club’s Executive Committee for the last 4 years, playing an integral role in bringing a number of initiatives and events to life, all for the betterment of the industry and those within it, including She Creates.

Sub-Committee Members

  • Communications
    • Taylor Martin
  • Awards
    • Chris Cooper
    • Justin Pounsett
    • Marty Pepper
  • Events
    • Todd Osborne
  • Education
    • Luke Cussans
    • Elliott O'Callaghan
    • Maike Moritz
    • Veronica Davila
  • She Creates
    • Emily Johnson
    • Ella Wood
    • Elise Rundell
    • Ella Wood
    • Micky Grant
    • Jessica Bradley
    • Alisha Rout